Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Overend Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are looking for a housemate (hopefully with a dog) for our great 3-bed house in East Brisbane. The available room is large with an attached sunroom/study and built in wardrobes. You'd also have exclusive use of the main bathroom with large clawfoot bath.

The house has a large lounge and dining room which extends out to the entertaining deck. Its is 5 minute walk to the Gabba bus terminal, heaps of great cafes, restaurants & bars.

The house is fully furnished but we can work around that if you have furniture.

About us - 2 females (aged 28 & 29) , both professionals working in the city (1 a PT on the side), we go to gym daily, enjoy a healthy lifestyle but also enjoy some wine & cheese.
We're looking for someone reliable, clean and the type to occasionally share a drink on the deck. We have a small female beagle so we're looking for someone else with a dog. Rent is $220 per week + bills split three ways. The property is fully fenced .

The room is available from 9 Sept. Let me know if you're interested in checking out the place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.