Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carindale, Brisbane.

Hampshire Close, Carindale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The room:

It comes with a built-in wardrobe and I can provide you with a single bed if need be.

The room is airy and has plenty of light shining through so it's quite lovely.

The house:

It is a two story house with a garage and a swimming pool. It's fairly large so if you have any furniture I'm sure we can fit it in somewhere. I have a large kitchen, laundry room including dryer and washing machine, spacious entrance, dining area (inside and out) and 3 bathrooms. You'd be sharing a bathroom with myself, Camilla.

The area:

It's nicely located in a cul de sac surrounded by families of all ages, couples and some students. The bus stop, where the 200 bus passes, is only a 7 minute peaceful walk. Other buses early in the morning and evening pass through during peak hours. These buses go towards the city which takes around 40 minutes.

Carindale Shopping Centre is just a 10 minute bus ride where there's tons of shops, resturants etc. and you can also catch other buses at the bus interchange (like to the valley, to UQ, to Garden City, to Capalaba etc.)

The housemates:

I'm a bubbly person who likes hanging out with others but since it's exam⁄assignemnt time of the year, I tend to study in my room and respect others privacy. I study at UQ, doing a bachelor of Business, I'm 22 and this is my house.. welcome! :)

Natalia is also a student at UQ working part-time. She owns a cat who loves to roam around and cuddle. She has a lovely personality, can talk about anything with her.

So I am looking for a housemate who is respectful, clean, not rowdy and tidy. I need someone who can clean up after themselves and who enjoys a chat over a coffee.

Please contact me for any enquiries :) 

CamillaSwimming Pool
Outdoor Area
Laundry RoomBuilt-in Wardrobe
Matress

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.