Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Sydney.

Wyndham St, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

One private room in Alexandria, 6 minutes walk to Redfern station.
• Available Now
• Short walk (6 minutes) to Redfern Station & buses to the CBD, cafes, parks and supermarkets
• $350 per week including all bills - you don't pay anything in addition.
• Modern Apartment with good security.
• Built-in wardrobes.
• Furnished living room
• Your room is furnished.
• Non-smokers only.

Your housemate:
Busy Asian couple in mid twenties and early thirty, working full time. We enjoy watching movies, going out on weekend to either shopping or outdoor activity, and eating out brunch on Sunday morning. We are easy going, respectful of others space and privacy.

What we look in for housemates:
- Couples similar to us, age and employment wise (singles welcome to apply, but the rent price is the same).
- We prefer busy couple with full time jobs.
- Ideally, you should have shared house/flat with other people before.
- Clean, neat and tidy; cleans after themselves immediately.
- Respectful of others’ privacy and space.
- Reliable and pay rent on time.
- Simple cooking.
- No party animals, drug users, or smokers.

Rules:
• Bond: $1000 (including $100 for swipe key)
• Rent: 2 weeks in advance.
• Minimum 6 months stay (it can be shorter, but we prefer long term).
• 2 weeks notice when leaving.
• Clean after themselves immediately – kitchen and lounge.

If you are interested, please write (email/sms) and tell us a little about yourselves:
• Age/gender
• Profession/occupation
• Nationality/Ethnicity
• Preferred length of stay
• Preferred move in date
• If you have lived on your own or with others.

We prefer email/sms.
Note: Furniture in pictures are display only.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.