Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Coburg this week

Ross St, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Nice share house in Coburg, Close to all amenities. 2 mins Tram, 5 mins to Train. Share with a librarian, and visual effects artist. Looking for someone who's working, cares about their living environment and no fuss. The room is one of the smaller ones and is $150 per week furnished.

We prefer a single tenant so no couples, please.

Utilities and Internet included.

If your into gardening there's a great vege patch out the back to grow whatever takes your fancy.

Adem on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message