Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Melbourne.

Highclere Avenue, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Hey. I'm Glenn - currently I live with 2 furry little sooks (cats). The house is quite reasonably sized with two quite large lving areas/lounges. Apparently, it's 8 min or 5.1 km from Monash Clayton Campus and walking distance to Holmesglen campus at Glen Waverley . The room is about 400 cm by 270cm. It has a brand new bed in it but I am fine to put it in the shed if you'd prefer your own. About me: I'm in my 40's, write music, like doing woodwork stuff, enjoy taking the motorbike out for ride. Empathic, polite, sensitive and very respectful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rena's Cafe4 min walk
The Little Birdie Cafee4 min walk
Poacher & Hound Cafe/Catering5 min walk
Gilby's Take-Away8 min walk
Sushi Sushi9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Mangou P/L6 min walk
Sake Online Australia13 min walk
Coles Pinewood15 min walk
Monash Grocers on THE Go16 min walk
Pinewood A/G16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Griffiths Ct/Stephensons Rd 11 min walk
Birdie St/Stephensons Rd 12 min walk
Alison St/Stephensons Rd 12 min walk
Hardner Rd/Stephensons Rd 12 min walk
Carinya Ct/Waverley Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more