Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Stewart Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a third housemate for our home in Brunswick! Located between Lygon St and Sydney Road, cafes, shops and public transport (tram 1, 8 and 19) are a short distance away.

The townhouse is fully furnished and there is also a low maintenance courtyard out back, perfect for hanging out on sunny days!

If you are looking for a place to call home, drop us a message! We are hoping for someone in their mid-twenties to late thirties who:

- Love cats

- clean after himself/herself (we are not militants so prefer someone who takes the initiative)

- easy-going

- friendly

As for us, we are pretty relaxed, enjoy good conversations and both work full-time. The cats are friendly too (believe it or not!) and to balance the 'energy' in the household, females are preferred but males will not be ruled-out--just depends on the dynamics really!

Rent is $780 per month and bond is $730. Bills not included (it's an average of $100++ a month depending on the time of the year for everything -- energy, gas, wifi, water)

Drop us a line to find out more and check out the room :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.