Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Fenwick Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$224
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Furnished bedroom available in a pretty cool Carlton terrace house with a chilled out vibe. The rest of the house has everything included also, i.e. Couches, TV, Xbox, Netflix, Internet, WiFi, Dining Table, Kitchen Stuff, Washing Machine, Weight Bench, Boxing bag, Outdoor Furniture, BBQ, Vacuum Cleaner, so all you actually need is your suitcase, but if you do have a bunch of house stuff apply anyway as we have scope to move things around or out. Great thing about the place is its location in a quiet street with nice neighbours, 30M from trams to city, 10 minutes to RMIT and Melb Uni. Even less time if you prefer pedal power, but the best thing is... well, us! We are easy going, drama free and always up for a laugh and a chat, perhaps a night up at the Northern for dinner. Like with anyone,we would like friendly people prepared to chip in with cleaning without being pedantic about it. Open to all, L,G,B, orange or purple. Bonus points for vegan/vegetarian chefs but this is not a deal breaker. Only non negotiable is that you must love having a Border Collie around as Kody [pictured] is apart of the family. Could get a good deal on bills, home cooked meals, beers at the pub or any other trade off if you want to pitch in with dog walks and carer duties while I'm working out of town. So if you already jog and are into that kind of thing, you're in!
Officially available Sept 13th but earlier if you need as current occupant has a flexible move date from Sept 1st.
Must see, you'll love it!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.