Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

Morgan St, Petersham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a flatmate to join us at our home just a block behind the New Canterbury Rd shops. Plenty of dinning options, 5 minute walk to Petersham train station, Morton Park nearby.

Sharing with 34 year old male recruitment manager and 32 year old male academic with 2 cats. Its a huge double bedroom (4.2m x 4m) with triple built in wardrobe. The house has just had a fresh renno with polished wooden floorboards, new paint and kitchen bench. There is 2 bathrooms, balcony overlooking a large, sunlit, no maintenace courtyard out the back and a North facing verandah out the front. Unlimited internet will be available for around $20/month.

The room comes furnished or unfurnished depending on your needs.The house is fully furnished, however if you have furniture or ornaments you want to add then we can do that too. There is also a lot of storage under the house which is sealed and dry so perfect if you need to store some things.

We get along with people from all walks of life. As long as you clean up after yourself and communicate well, there will be mutual respect =) We are both busy, independent people so we are ideally, looking for someone employed full time who is also independent. That being said, we are looking for someone who will integrate into the house and become part of our small family.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.