Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

William Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 23, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Master room !! CBD !! Brand new apartment !!! New furnitures !!

The thing is I rent it from the agency and I'm looking for a nice tidy female to share with me. I'm currently studying Master of Engineering in Melbourne University. I am a nice person, who loves sports and traveling.

The apartment located in the heart of Melbourne CBD, between Bourke street and Lonsdale street.

You can just walk Melbourne Centre, Emporium Shopping Mall, Queen Victoria Market, Flagstaff Garden, Coles, etc.

Convenient transportation around with walking distance to train, tram and bus stops such as Flagstaff station, Southern Cross station, Tram 55, 86,96,30,35. Easy access to everywhere !

This brand new modern apartment comprises one living room, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

* Open plan living, dining area opening with a good view balcony

* Kitchen with European style stainless steel appliances and bench tops

* two bedrooms with mirrored wardrobes

* Central bathroom with shower and Euro laundry

* Heating and cooling system

* Video intercom

* Common facilities include a rooftop swimming pool, private lounge, library areas, function rooms and a superbly equipped gymnasium

* Washing machine provided

You will enjoy living in such apartment ! Available on 31/08/2016

Gym
Pool
BBQ facility
Private lounge
Cinema
Library
Study area

Please contact me as soon as possible :)


Contact Kiki
Online Today
Early bird access required

or