Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sand Street, Kingscliff, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableFeb 1, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We're looking for a new roomie in our house in Kingscliff (500m to the beach) from the beginning of Feb because our beloved 4th roomie has to move for work. We're a couple and a friend who all mostly enjoy the beach, barbecues with friends, learning spanish, watching Netflix and exploring new places in our free time. We're a friendly and social household, looking for someone of a similar age and interests and who of course is clean and tidy.

The room is furnished with a bed and desk and there's a built in wardrobe. The house is fully furnished too with a big deck, separate laundry, salt water pool, back yard, etc.

It's $190 per week with split bills or $200 including unlimited internet and all bills.

Send us a message with a little bit about yourself if you're interested! We're currently on holidays in Sri Lanka so will get back to you as soon as we can (i.e. when there is wifi that works!)

Alex, Nick and Charlotte

Alex on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alex
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

BP8 min walk
KFC Chinderah9 min walk
McDonald's BP Chinderah9 min walk
Krispy Kreme9 min walk
Cudgen Leagues Club11 min walk
Charlies Angels & Friends12 min walk
Tweed River Seafoods22 min walk
Chinderah Tavern22 min walk
Mariner's Cafe Chinese Takeaway22 min walk
Chinderah Chinese Takeaway22 min walk
Galileos Pizza Cafe25 min walk
Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge Bar29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Wommin Bay Rd At Walsh St18 min walk
Wommin Bay Rd Opp Walsh St18 min walk
Chinderah Bay Dr Before Chinderah Rd21 min walk
Chinderah Bay Dr After Chinderah Rd21 min walk
Chinderah Coach Stop, Chindera Bay Dr22 min walk
Lorein Way Near Blue Jay Circuit23 min walk
Lorien Way Near Blue Jay Circuit23 min walk
+ Show more