Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Lewisham , Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


All bills and internet included.

With bus routes 2 minutes from your doorstep taking you directly to the city, the Harbour, Newtown, Bondi and the Olympic Ice Rink in Canterbury, this house is located in a very convenient Inner-West position.

Everything you need for your shopping is located on New Canterbury Road (IGA, Butcher's, Bakeries, SUSHI restaurant and cafe) or Marrikville Road (ATM, fruit and veg shops, hardware, fashion and clothing), just a five minute walk away from your position on Lewisham Street.


- Garden and large, grassy backyard with a front and back patio space.

- Desks in your bedroom for study.

- Laundry out the back of the house with washing machine and washing powder, toilet paper etc.

- Large communal lounge room with television and dining area.

The bedroom:

- TWIN share room for two females

- Two single beds, two study desks, two sets of bedside drawers, and a larger drawer set to share for your clothing (if you'd like to BYO wardrobe or drawer set, you will have more space for your clothes and the bedroom is very large so there is room for extra furniture.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.