Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Brisbane.

Kittyhawk Drive, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 17, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

2 bed 2 bath brand new apartment available from December! A one minute walk to Chermside Shopping Centre with great park views.
Free street parking available! Can get busy during peak trading hours due to close proximity to the shopping Centre, But always frees up in the evening. Ideal for those needing access to public transport or for individuals working at Chermside Shopping Centre or in the area.

Main Bedroom (with attached ensuite) will be occupied by easy going, respectful, tidy and social couple in their mid twenties who enjoy down time during the week after hectic work and uni lives!
The bedroom available is unfurnished with access to Private bathroom (with bath) and shared laundry appliances. Large enough to fit queen bed+study, includes attached wardrobe. Internet, power and water split 3 ways= very affordable! LGBTIQ+ smoker friendly, small pet allowed :)

Looking for a housemate to move in around December. Apartment fully furnished, just bring along your bedroom furniture! No photos included at this stage but feel free to reach out for photos or more information, Cheers-Naomi

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.