Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burns Street, Maidstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

I'm looking for a female House mate. Located close proximity to Highpoint, parks, Vic University, public transport - bus and train. Only 7 kms from city or 10mins by car.
Townhouse is Brand new, spilt over 2 levels, fully furnished.
Bedroom is furnished with built in wardrobe, heater. Price includes all bills( water, gas, electricity) and WiFi.

I'm a female early 30's, easy going, career focused, social, keeping active and doing weekend brunches. I have a little cavalier dog whos super cute and loveable. Yoga and poached egg sums me up.

Flatmates

Sylvia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sylvia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Thomson St/Ballarat Rd Close by
Short St/Ballarat Rd 3 min walk
Richelieu St/Ballarat Rd 5 min walk
Pullar St/Ballarat Rd 6 min walk
Studley St/Ballarat Rd 6 min walk
Havelock St/Ballarat Rd 7 min walk
Omar St/Ballarat Rd 9 min walk
Rooney St/Churchill Ave 10 min walk
Ballarat Rd/Churchill Ave 11 min walk
Summerhill Rd/Ballarat Rd 11 min walk
Stanley St/Essex St 11 min walk
Mitchell St/Hampstead Rd 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

TaiBH3 min walk
Marciano's Cakes10 min walk
Los Latinos10 min walk
Jack B. Nimble10 min walk
Belga Take Away10 min walk
Brother nancy11 min walk
The Palms Bingo and Club11 min walk
Athyls Brewery12 min walk
The Chicken Palace13 min walk
Maidstone Pizza13 min walk
New Hop & Spice Sri Lankan Cuisine13 min walk
Akbar - Premium Ceylon Tea13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodworks Maidstone11 min walk
Woolworths Braybrook17 min walk
Bharat Traders19 min walk
India at Home19 min walk
SIMS IGA Plus Liquor Footscray22 min walk
Indian Varieties23 min walk
Garden Grocer Enterprises PTY Ltd.23 min walk
ALDI West Footscray24 min walk
Footscray IGA24 min walk
Central Fresh Fruit & Grocer24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
IGA X-press Maribyrnong25 min walk
+ Show more