Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Melbourne.

Argyll St, Malvern East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

ooking for a house share mate to come room with a couple of Canadians in a very large house situated about a 5 minute walk to Holmesglen station and 10 min walk to cafes, restaurants and markets. The room were looking to rent is a double bed sized room or a queen bed (tight) fit, with built in wardrobe and lots of light.

The house has two large common areas, 1 living room and 1 large dining room that opens onto the kitchen with patio doors. And seperate toilet, shower and laundry rooms

There is also a good sized backyard with bbq and patio set for those nice nights and a good place to unwind.

If you have a car there are spaces on the driveway and plenty of street parking.

Other features include: Polished floor boards, curtained windows throughout, spacious and secure rear garden with garage storage. Room included T.V, Electric Column Heater for winter + Room Air conditioner in summer!

Has:
Fridges
Gas stove top + electric oven
Washer
Electric clothes dryer
Dishwasher
Bbq
Drinks fridge
Plenty of storage space

Just to tell you a little about ourselves, we are a group of professional and students who aim to keep a tidy and clean house. With that said this isn't a party house, although the occasional get together and friends over isn't a problem at all. So if you're looking for convenient place with lots of space give us a shout!

200 includes all bills, including unlimited wifi + cleaner every two weeks of all common areas. As well as an option for free furnishing's from a local 2nd hand furniture store.

Couples welcome, but will include another $50 per/week for utilities.

Available for inspection whenever you are!

Flatmates

Hi there,
We're pretty easy going professionals who still like to live life! We'll go out in the city and then hit the hills for a nice hike.
The person that we are looking to fill the room is someone who's tidy and but still easy going.
Hope to meet you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.