Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Galway Street, Glenvale, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJul 9, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Fully furnished house in Glenvale, Toowoomba. 1 room will be becoming available in July.

Seeking easy going, clean, respectful roommate, male or female from 18 to 35 years of age.

Room includes: Queen size bed , mattress, linen, blanket, big built in wardrobe, laundry basket.

Common area: Air conditioner, fridge, dining items, microwave, oven, cook top, rice cooker, toaster, kettle, large lounge room, 2 x 50inch TVs and washing machine.

Current tenants:
1 x 23 year old male full-time carpenter.

1 x 22 year old full-time physiotherapist.
1 x 25 year old full-time agriculturist.

Located near: Clifford Garden Shopping Centre 3.4km. St Andrews Hospital 5.1km. Toowoomba CBD 5.1km. University of Southern Queensland 6km.

Rent is $140/week
Bond is $280 (2 weeks rent)
Rent includes: Water, Electricity & Internet.

House Fully furnished
Adequate outside parking
Unlimited wifi
BBQ
Located in cul-de-sac
Opposite large park
Queen size bed
Key lock door to bedroom

Feel free to message me if you have any additional questions or want to organise a viewing of the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.