Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane.

Manning Street, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The building is only minutes walk to South Bank and West End. 5 minutes to both South Bank Station and the Cultural Centre bus station. UQ bus stop 50m down the road. There are hundreds of cafes, restaurants, and bars within walking distance!

The apartment is near new and I've filled it with new furniture and appliances including a 70 inch Sony TV with Netflix.

I study and teach at UQ so the place suits another student. I'm seeking a friendly, clean, and sociable person.

IMPORTANT: Property is NRAS (rent controlled) so you will need to have earnt less than AUD $40k in the last 12 months to apply.

Rent is $250 per week plus split bills (approx $25/week including NBN)

Your bedroom has a Queen bed, ceiling fan, and built in mirrored robe with shelves. You have your own bathroom (not an ensuite).

Modern building
New IKEA furniture
New fridge, washing machine, Nespresso, Nutri-ninja.
Plates, cutlery, glasses, Tupperware, towels, etc.
Living room with ceiling fan and bifold windows
Ducted air conditioning in every room
Onsite management (collect packages etc)
CCTV in all public spaces
Visitor parking and video intercom
Pool and BBQ entertainment area
Air-conditioned Gym with new equipment
Common lounge/retreat on ground floor
Superfast unlimited NBN internet
Netflix included.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.