Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Arncliffe, Sydney.

Done Street, Arncliffe, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

We have a room available in our 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom, 2 story house. The bedroom has built in storage and the main bathroom all to yourself which has a shower/spa bath and heated tile floor and heated towel rack. The photo of the bedroom is with a queen bed to show you the size, but the room is unfurnished.

Its a large open plan house, big living room and kitchen with walk-in pantry and dishwasher. Outside is a nice bbq area with a plunge pool which can also be heated as a spa in winter. We have air-con/central heating and under tile heating in the living room. Upstairs we have a second living room.

You would be moving in with 2 guys, Adam a 31yo Australian High school teacher and Matt a 27yo Kiwi Full-time Psychology Student at Macquarie and works fulltime. Both pretty active with friends, sport and exercise. Matt works evenings atm after uni and Adam works school hours so the house isn't too full during the week. We both enjoy going out for a drink with mates on the weekends, going to the gym & watch a fair bit of sport.

Gas, Water and Electricity are split 4 ways every quarter, with internet and foxtel monthly also split the same

There's lots of street parking and it is 200m from arncliffe train station, arncliffe main street has an iga, chemist, post office, library and general things you need, Plus a big woolies and dan murphys is a 10min walk, crunch fitness rockdale is $8/wk or $13/wk if you want classes too. We both go there and it's only 15mins walk away.

We want someone who can use some initiative when it comes to cleaning. Small things like leaving the kitchen clean after meals for others to cook and taking bins out when they are full. We're not clean freaks by any means, but we've been pretty shocked at how some people live haha, basically we like to keep the communal areas clean.

Adam's Fiancé and her 3yr old daughter now also live with us, his bedroom is on his own level with a separate living room so you won't have to suffer though hours of Peppa Pig. But you'll have to be comfortable with a lil one around the place every now and then. She goes to preschool a lot of the week and her mum also works a lot of the week. So its not too busy around the place.

Sometimes only see a each other a few times a week with everyone popping in and out.

Matty has a 6 month old Miniature Pinscher Puppy, She is 2.5kgs, almost full grown. And stays in Matty's room when hes out unless flatmates want to get her out. Shes toilet trained, and ridiculously cute.

Any questions let us knowStreet Parking
Foxtel
Unlimited Wi-Fi
Own Bathroom

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.