Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly West, Brisbane.

Campbell, Manly West, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

House is situated on the suburb of Wakerley which is near Tingalpa / Manly West which is close to the Gateway Motorway making commuting easy and it is also close to the Sleman complex . Looking for a long term full time employed person , no couples , you will share a bathroom with one other , no gender preference , clean living , room is available now , close to bus stop , open plan house , foxtel in lounge , no hidden extra costs other than food & personal items , I am the home owner , bond is 2 weeks and rent is 2 weeks in advance direct debit no cash , this room and house is very upmarket and it will suit a professional age 25 + type person ( unless you are a mature under 25 ) My house is situated in a very safe suburb and the house is well built with high grade security screens for peace of mind. If you are interested then message me. The house is a 2-3 min walk to the bus stop and a 10 min drive to a park / ride train station. My home is very comfortable and I expect my share person to have clean habits and be prepared to chip in with some house work but no lawns to mow. Just general upkeep as I like my house to be kept clean and tidy without going overboard. Yes there is foxtel ( sport and showcase for the good US dramas & documentaries but not movies ) price includes wifi and electricity , water is all included so no hidden costs or surprises other than your own food / personal items. Pets are negotiable .Car park in garage available Includes electricity
Includes wi fi and Foxtel Has built in walldrobe,
Has AC & ceiling fan
BBQ and washing machine
House is furnished
Pay for own food and personal items
You need a bed and bedroom furniture

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.