Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Albans, Melbourne.

Austin, Saint Albans, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there!
My names Carissa, 30yrs old. Looking to find a likeminded roommate. I'm a finance broker and also own a gymwear fashion line. I'm very clean, friendly and respectful of others as is my other female roommate. We both work very hard and enjoy our down time after work hours during the week. House is alway kept clean and tidy as we share the cleaning week by week.
My house is in St. Albans, walking distance to Ginifer train station. Large home 4 bedrooms or 3 with Study, 2 living rooms, 2 dinning rooms, 2 bathrooms and large backyard, fully furnished house. Full air con in every room, large built in wardrobes and space for your extra furniture if you want to bring in from old home instead of paying for storage. Garage also available for some storage if needed.
Internet/foxtel isn't connected but we will connect it and share the bill per month if you want it.
Looking for 1 more female room mate for the 3rd bedroom. Sharing large 2nd bathroom with 1 other housemate.
3 housemates all up.
Safe and friendly neighbours too.
Can move in ASAP. If your interested in catching up for coffee to discuss feel free to email me.
Must be employed and must have references.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.