Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Laura Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello guys,

I'm offering private bedroom for rent in two bedroom unit. U will share flat with me, amazing person, easy going, working full time who likes to drink a glass of white wine and eat a good food after work. My boyfriend usually hangs around but he doesn't permanently lives here but is possible u will meet him pretty often.

Friendly appartment with balcony for smokers and small bbq for summer evenings :) We also have a garage where u can park ur car, scooter or bike.

5 minutes St.Peters station

10 minutes Newtown station

5 minutes busses to city and beach

3 minutes Marrickville shopping metro (Coles, Aldi, Kmart, BWS, Liquerland)

3 minutes closest pub with bottle shop

The room is fully furnished as u can see on picture.

Flat is light, clean and without cockroaches ;)

Also are welcomen all musicians, artists and artistic souls so feel free to move in with ur instruments and arts needs.

U will share flat with 27yo female, works quite a lot, pretty easy going and friendly.

Price is for single person $300⁄pw included bills, internet and Stan.
Bond is 2 weeks rent.

All nationalities are welcomen :)

Feel free to give me a call or send a message and arrange an inspection.

Have a great day!

Cheers

Pav

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.