Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Latham Street, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The House:
A 3 bedroom Queenslander, 1 bathroom for share. Comes fully furnished, the room has a Queen sized bed and wardrobe in the bedroom.
Location:
Less than 5 mins walk to Westfield Shopping Centre, Chermside as well as the Chermside Bus Station. Easy access to the city (20 min by bus) and 20 min drive to the airport.
The room:
You will get a Queen size bed wardrobe bedside draws

The room is available now and is furnished. It fits a queen size bed and is a good size room .
$155 per week, fast Internet is available, bills which will be shared fairly.
2 weeks bond required.
Other features include:
- kitchen with plenty of cupboard space, new gas cook top and oven, with a back private Balcony
- Open plan lounge, dining with timber floors
- Lounge, dining
- Great size bedroom
- laundry downstairs
- Extra storage space under the house
- Street and driveway parking
Me:

I'm a 43 yo professional male, non-smoker.
I don't spend too much time at home. I enjoy working out and I try to have a healthy lifestyle.
I don't hold parties at home.
I'm very neat and tidy, respectful of each other's privacy and personal space

You:
- Preferably around 30-50 yo, full time professional
- Considerate to others
- Clean after yourself, non-smoker and responsible with bills.

Any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

Thanks!

Jason on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jason
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Brightest ThaiClose by
Toscani's Restaurant-ChermsideClose by
NYC Bagel Deli3 min walk
Stellarossa Chermside Shopping Centre Kiosk 249B5 min walk
To Die For Espresso Bar and Clothing5 min walk
new star Cafe5 min walk
The Groove Train Chermside5 min walk
Dawn Tea Rooms6 min walk
Beach House Bar & Grill Chermside6 min walk
Mei's Yummy6 min walk
Zaffari Coffee Shop6 min walk
Guzman Y Gomez Mexican Taqueria Chermside6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Gympie Rd at Chermside, stop 383 min walk
Gympie Rd at Chermside, stop 37/383 min walk
Hamilton Rd at Chermside4 min walk
Chermside Interchange5 min walk
Gympie Rd at The Gardens Stop 38a5 min walk
Wallace St at Davenport Street, stop 35a5 min walk
Hamilton Rd at Farnell Street, stop 396 min walk
Wallace St near Farnell St6 min walk
Gympie Rd at The Gardens, stop 38A6 min walk
Wallace St at Prince Charles Hospital, stop 357 min walk
Wallace St at Kuran - Gympie, stop 367 min walk
Hilltop Ave at Prince Charles Hospital, stop 357 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

CHERMSIDE SPICE CENTRE6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Bargain City7 min walk
Bi-Lo8 min walk
Good Morning Asian Grocery9 min walk
굿모닝9 min walk
ALDI Chermside10 min walk
Woolworths Chermside Central12 min walk
Flannerys18 min walk
Woolworths Chermside Marketplace21 min walk
Kapamilya Asian Shop22 min walk
Coles Express Geebung25 min walk
+ Show more