Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bennett Street, Thebarton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Looking for a relaxed, open-minded addition for a share house in Thebarton.

We are on the hunt for a lucky new housemate cause we have a seriously sweet deal! We have one room on offer in a friendly share house. This place has great vibes, a huge backyard.

You will be living with 2 guys aged 28 + 29. We are rather easy going, keep the house clean and are respectful of each other's space. Housework responsibilities are shared equally.

We looking for a new, friendly housemate, who wants to make their house a home.

The house is quirky and has a great layout and space.

The house comes with equipped kitchen and laundry, large backyard, tv DVD PS3.

Room is furnished with a queen size bed, built in wardrobe with heaps of storage and hanging space. The room looks on to a sun room but is private, bright and has tall ceilings.

If you have your own furniture we can try to make space for yours- some storage space too.

Rent is $150/week including all utilities (electricity/gas/water) and internet.

Bond to secure room of 2 weeks rent.

Room is available now - we are looking for someone who can stay minimum 3 months (ideally longer).

Send a message with some information about yourself so we can get to know you and we can organise a time to inspect.

Fairly social place, central to everything i.e. Brickworks markets, town, bus and tram stops are close as well. It is a 5min drive to the city or 10min walk to the tram (which is free).

Quiet neighborhood and off-street parking available.

profile

Contact Emily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Atlanta OystersClose by
West Thebby Social Club3 min walk
Oasis Pizza & Pasta6 min walk
MIYABI SUSHI6 min walk
LINCOLN SEAFOOD6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 5B West Thebarton Rd - South sideClose by
Stop 5B West Thebarton Rd - North sideClose by
Stop 6 South Rd - West side3 min walk
Stop 5A West Thebarton Rd - South side4 min walk
Stop 6 Ashley St - North side4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Brickworks (Torrensville)7 min walk
Foodland10 min walk
IGA10 min walk
Drakes Torrensville Foodland19 min walk
Day2Day20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bowden Railway Station21 min walk
Mile End Railway Station25 min walk
North Adelaide Railway Station27 min walk