Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clark Close, Spence, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
All female flat

Looking for a friendly housemate to share my new free standing townhouse in Spence.

I am a single 26 year old public servant working Monday to Friday. I work a second job Friday nights and Saturdays.

Love a wine or 10 after a long week and enjoy having the girls over for drinks and heading out occasionally.

I have 2 Cats and a small puppy, so only people who are willing to live with pets will be a good fit for my home as sometimes you may have to feed them when I am away.. In winter I love to head to the snow and in summer I'm down the coast whenever I'm not working.

I'm looking for a friend as well as a housemate.. so not really keen on someone who wants to hide in their bedroom and not talk or have a guy over every night of the week.

Parking is located next to the house. I only ask that you help pay the electricity bill (around 200-300 a quarter).

On the floor plan your room will be the one that opens out to the courtyard area. Can fit a queen bed very well and desk/TV.

Happy to answer any questions you may have so shoot me a message and ill reply.

THE ROOM IS VACANT NOW AND READY.

Ducted HeatingCooling
Outdoor BBQ and Table setting
15 min drive to the city
1 min walk from the bus stop
10 min to belconnen centre and UC
Fully fernished living area, kitchen and laundry
Built in robe
Sliding door access to the courtyard

Victoria on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Victoria
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Clarey Cr after Clark ClClose by
Clarey Cr after Dunkley PlClose by
Kingsford Smith Dr Spence Shops5 min walk
Kingsford Smith Dr opp Spence Shops5 min walk
Clarey Cr after Curley St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven SpenceClose by
Spence Family Bakery3 min walk
Gloria Cake21 min walk
Coffee Essentials28 min walk
McDonald's Gold Creek29 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer3 min walk