Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paddington, Oakleigh, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

One nice room in Oakleigh looking for nice housemates. Less than 10-minute walk to Oakleigh train station and bus terminal. Suitable for working professionals and students studying in Monash Clayton etc.
This is a beautiful 2-storey family home in a superb location in Oakleigh. 1 common bedroom ($190pw, plus bills) is available now for the suitable person!
Accompany this fully furnished bedroom are central heating and evaporative cooling, plus a ceiling fan; a spacious and cozy living-cum-dining area; a nice open plan kitchen, fully equipped with a dish washer and all the necessities; separate laundry. A little neat and tranquil courtyard is also there for you to rest and relax in!
Travelling to the city, Chadstone shopping centre, Monash Uni Clayton and Caulfield campuses is so convenient, with 2 train lines and many buses for you to choose from!
The bustling Oakleigh central, full of culinary and cafe delights, the Oakleigh market, two big supermarkets are also merely a stone's throw away.
Looking for housemates who are respectful, responsible, considerate and neat and tidy to share the house. Unlimited internet, wifi; all bills will be shared.
Do contact me as soon as you can for a discussion and inspection. You deserve to live in a nice place!

Flatmates


Contact Kwang
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

PERASMA Specialty Bakery - DRIVE-THRU CAFE4 min walk
Souvlaki House4 min walk
Nando's Hughesdale6 min walk
Tea Garden Restaurant Oakleigh6 min walk
Oakleigh-Carnegie RSL Club7 min walk
Aristo Cafe7 min walk
Red Mango Thai Restaurant7 min walk
Onion Patch Bistro7 min walk
Subway® Restaurant7 min walk
Cafe Lecco & Pizzaria7 min walk
Lecco Caffe Pizzeria Ristorante7 min walk
Cote Terra7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Dandenong Rd/Warrigal Rd 5 min walk
Carlisle Cres/Richardson St 5 min walk
Warrigal Rd/Carlisle Cres 7 min walk
Kangaroo Rd/Earlstown Rd 7 min walk
Oakleigh Railway Station/Portman St 8 min walk
Oakleigh SC/Atherton Rd 8 min walk
Canterbury St/Kangaroo Rd 9 min walk
Dalston Rd/Kangaroo Rd 9 min walk
Oakleigh Railway Station/Johnson St 9 min walk
Warrigal Rd/Kangaroo Rd 9 min walk
Oakleigh Railway Station/Haughton Rd 9 min walk
Darling St/Kangaroo Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Oakleigh Fresh7 min walk
Dounias Bros PTY Ltd.9 min walk
Clearance Sales9 min walk
Oakleigh Market9 min walk
Little Korea9 min walk
Oakleigh Friendly Grocer10 min walk
Great Dragon10 min walk
Oakleigh asian supermarket11 min walk
Colours of Life11 min walk
Hughesdale Grocers11 min walk
Botaniko11 min walk
Golden Groceries12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Oakleigh 9 min walk
Hughesdale 11 min walk