Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Watkins Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 30, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$229
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi, we're James 33 Ozzy (fitness coach), Jim 42 British (designer) and Rei 33 Ozzy (Arts council) and we have 1 room available to rent in our 4 bed home.

We're looking for an older (30+) tidy & respectful female professional (rather than a transient party youngster ;) to live in our chilled and friendly home.

It's a large 3 story terrace home on a quiet st, located a 10minute walk to Bondi Junction & beach. The house is furnished, large kitchen, lounge, dinning room, wireless internet, W/M, TV, etc.

Room is very cheap for area and has a new ikea single bed and wardrobe both of which can be bought for $160 or it can be left unfurnished. It will take a double bed and is 2.5m x 3m in size.

- 6 month lease min (1yr preferred)
- Deposit/bond: $900 (4wks) upfront
- 4wk notice to leave (after 6months)
- No couples!

Bills:
Gas/electric/water: $150 a 1/4 approx.

Rent:
Paid monthly in advance = $992 month / $229pw
(incl unlimited internet)

Move in 30th Jan 2017 but welcome to view anytime from now untill 19th Dec and From 15th Jan onwards.

If interested please ensure youve read and understood all details listed and SMS with NAME to arrange a viewing. Thanks.

Cheers, Jim.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.