Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Brisbane.

Herschel St, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hey, I'm Fletch and I am looking for a housemate for the second room in my 2 bed, 2 bath apartment on 44th floor of the Meriton Infinity.

It is available from the 20th August and I am asking $350/wk rent and 2 weeks upfront in bond. ALL bills are included in this price.

The apartment is fully-furnished and includes dishwasher, washer/dryer, gas hot water and gas stove/oven, 60" TV, free Netflix and free high-speed wifi internet (30/10mbps with 1000GB).

The room itself has: fully built in wardrobes, exclusive use of the main bathroom, independently ducted air con and amazing South/Westerly views of the Brisbane River and beyond to Mt Coot-tha.

The building has a pool, gym and sauna, is a 2 minute walk from the main public transit hub in Brisbane and there are options to rent parking spots within the building.

If you are keen or have any questions please get in contact with me.

Cheers,
Fletch

Flatmates

My name is Fletch and I am a robotics engineer working with CSIRO. I work 9-5 on weekdays and most weeknights I'm out playing for one of several social sports teams that I manage - if you are interested in playing volleyball, touch or soccer I'm always looking for new players. During the weekend I'm either staying at my girlfriends place, out with friends or potentially hosting my monthly poker or boardgames night. If you like the apartment and think you would be an awesome housemate then please get in touch :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.