Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

High Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey Guys,

My name is Rani, my boyfriend and I are looking for a roomie who's laid back, relaxed and easy going like the 2 of us. Currently there is myself, my partner and another young female living here, we are all very friendly and love to have a chat however do like to have some time to ourselves as well

we are roughly a 2 minute walk to Ruthven station and around a 7 minute walk to reservoir station. The home comprises of 3 bedrooms, and a main bathroom upstairs and a small size bathroom downstairs. Currently I am studying fulltime at VU were I am completing a bachelor of youth work, my partner is currently looking for work and Taylor our other house mate also works and studies full time.

we would love someone who is clean, respectful and someone who doesn't mind to have a chat here and there, sadly we have had some bad experiences with past housemates so we would love to find someone who it respectful to us and also the house

If you are interested please just shoot me a text (prefer to have called or texted rather than communicate through flate mates itself)

Cheers
Rani

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.