Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fink, Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableSep 22, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi potential roomie!

My last 2 flat mates were only wanting something short term (travelling Australia)
We all got along really well, (including Austin, the boxer) lol)

So I'm looking to rent out the spare room again.
I want someone to feel at home and live comfortably but must be clean.
Unlimited Telstra cable Wifi. (Fast)

The house is in a quiet court in hoppers crossing, about 10 mins walk to werribee pacific shopping centre and very close to bus stops.

I'm 29 and work full time as a mechanic for Qantas and often out camping or seeing family on weekends. I'm very clean so I would need a clean roomie lol
I would prefer the potential housemate to be a similar age but open to offers.

The room is currently unfurnished but could sort out some furniture if someone needs. Travelers welcome!

Inbox if your interested : )

Geoff on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Geoff
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Carruthers Dr/Dowling Ave Close by
Smith Ct/Dowling St Close by
Eleanor Dr/Dowling Ave 4 min walk
Elenor Dr/Dowling Ave 4 min walk
Delaware Ct/Wilmington Ave 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Hoppers Crossing IGA9 min walk
MiGrocer13 min walk
Aldi15 min walk
Woolworths Hogans Corner17 min walk
Coles17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Thalassa Fish N Chippers, Hoppers Crossing9 min walk
Hoppers Bakery & Cafe9 min walk
Jessie's Pizza - Hoppers Crossing9 min walk
Bakery Barn10 min walk
Billy's Place15 min walk
+ Show more