Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hobbs Avenue, Dalkeith, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hey there,

We are looking for a social, independent, easy going flatmate to share our awesome house with.
The house is massive and recently renovated with plenty of room to share. We are social, easy, friendly We like to spend some of our free time together, but also respect each other need for privacy, and we often cook dinner for everyone in the house.

Age: Between 23 - 35 preferred but we are open to anyone who wants to move in. Couples considered (for extra cost) but single is preferred.

The room is furnished but we are very flexible with that, so if you want to bring your own things or change anything, feel free to do so. Also, we have some bikes that we usually share, and we also have some kayaks that we use on the river.

HOUSE:
-Gas cooking
-Huge lounge with hardwood floors
-TV Surround sound
-Broadband internet
-Heaps of storage
-Fireplace for cold nights
-Sauna
-Table tennis
-Beautiful huge garden, with a great BBQ area to hang out

-15mins to UWA (by foot)
-10mins to the shops (by foot)
-bus stop very close

Smoking outside only and pets considered.

Right now we are offering a room at $200 week everything included, 1

15 m^2 and furnished with a bed, bookcase and a clothing rack. You are more than welcome to decorate it the way you feel like.

Come meet us!

Aldhie

Flatmates

The flatmates are super cool, currently we have Coline from France who are taking one semester abroad, Erfan from Dubai and also studying abroad but for 4 semesters, both at UWA, my self aldhie a local toPerth.

Aldhie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Aldhie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Waratah Av After Hobbs AvClose by
Waratah Av After Browne AvClose by
Birdwood Pde After Carroll StClose by
Birdwood Pde After Waratah Av3 min walk
Birdwood Pde Before Carroll St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Steves Nedlands16 min walk
Broadway Pizza17 min walk
JoJo's Cafe17 min walk
Little Way17 min walk
Broadway Cafe & Restaurant17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA16 min walk