Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Campbelltown, Sydney.

Balboa Street, Campbelltown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Three friends in our early twenties looking for a new roomie. Each of us either work or study.

The house is in Park Central, about a 5 minute walk from the hospital and market fair, a 10 minute walk to the WSU Campbelltown Campus and Macarthur Square shopping centre, and also super close to both train stations (Macarthur and Campbelltown).

We don't have a whole lot of requests, just that you are friendly, clean, quiet (work/uni early) and tidy.

- Fluent English speakers only please
- Must must must be clean!!
- Non-smokers only please
- No pets - we have two cats and are unable to accommodate more
- Singles only, no couples

We would prefer applicants under the age of 30 so as to fit in with our lifestyle.
We have a lounge room with a couch and TV, fridge, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, and a dining table. We also have ducted air conditioning!
You will need to provide all of the furniture for your own bedroom.

The main bathroom is shared between 3 people; it has both a bath and shower.

The storage space in the house is quite limited, so please keep that in mind when moving in. There is no room to store belongings and furniture outside of your own bedroom.

Bills are included in rent - we pay 20 in utilities each week to cover electricity, gas, and Internet. We don't pay for water :)
Now, onto the bedroom:

The room will be 150/week. It can fit a double bed with a desk, or a queen with nothing else. Built in wardrobe with plenty of space. This room is available as of July 1st 2016.
The bond is $620 and has to be paid before you move in.

If you're interested, please contact me and let us know a bit about yourself in your application.
Thank you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.