Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Sydney.

Mcelhone St, Potts Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$334
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Spacious 3 bedroom( pictures of the room will be added tomorrow), 2 year-old terrace in Potts Point/ Woollomooloo. Amazing kitchen, living, and outdoor space. The house is furnished, however the bedroom is not. If you also wanted to bring/add anything we could discuss working it in. Our departing flatmate will be taking a few items. The house has 1 large bathroom (separate shower and bath) and a powder room downstairs. It is truly an amazing house, so large and brand new! Not something you see very often in Potts Point/Darlinghurst!

It’s 150 meters from the Coke sign, so the location couldn’t be better! 2 minute walk to Kings Cross train station and the buses on William Street, 150 meters from Coles and all the eateries of Potts Point and Darlinghurst.

Your room is carpeted, unfurnished with built-in wardrobes. double glazed windows and block-out curtains. It will fit a Queen size bed, two bedside tables, and a large chest of drawers.

We have an electricity, gas, internet and Foxtel bill split between the 3 of us.

John: He's in IT, loves to help around the house and clean. He's the person that fixes everything and loves to go to the gym and eat lots of meat.

Hi,my name is Camilo (28). I work in finance and I run the Forex and CFD division for a Singaporean firm. I do cross fit 4 to 5 times a week at 6 in the morning so you will occasionally hear me waking up early if you are not sleep. I also go for runs on the weekend all the way to the opera house or to read leaf beach, if you are keen to run you are always welcome to join.

I like to cook whenever I have time and I get home early, so if you are working late and I'm at home cooking I will text you and I'm always happy to cook for 2 as well, but if you are vegetarian I guess a salad is pretty much the only thing I can do for you.

On the weekends I Like to hang out with my friends and have a drink every now and then but due to all the long hours I do when the weekend comes I just like to chill at home , watch a movie or just simply read a book.

I'm always up for a conversation and a good laugh and I'm pretty easy going to live with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.