Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Oldis Ave, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large Modern House Less Than 2 Mins Walk to Shops, Cafes, Pubs, and Tram Stop on High St Northcote. Decked Courtyard and Storage Space in Shed.

Hi, we're Anna (31) and Meagan (41) and we're looking for a housemate, ideally male, to share our spacious 3 bedroom house. Anna works in the comedy industry and I work in Marketing. We are friendly, social, and enjoy getting out to Melbourne's cultural events, having breakfast or dinner with friends, seeing live music, visiting the farmers market, and enjoying a cocktail.

The house is three bedroom, two story as has heaps of space and storage, including a small shed and an attic, so there is plenty of room for a bike, tools, snow or camping gear, if you need some extra space.

The kitchen has a large oven and gas stovetop, so great if you enjoy cooking like me. House also comes with dishwasher, high-speed WiFi, heating/cooling and laundry.

House has a spacious, renovated bathroom with a full-sized bath. Decked courtyard out the back with BBQ which is great for summertime entertaining.

The bedroom is at front of house, large room with in-built shelving, floorboards and a beautiful gas fireplace.

The location is extremely convenient - less than 2 minutes walk to the heart of High St Northcote, near all the pubs, restaurants, cafes, supermarket, bank, gym and shops. Just 2 minutes walk to the 86 tram and 6 minutes walk to the Northcote train station. Also not far from Merri creek bicycle route to the city. Lots of parking.

The house is fully furnished - you just need your own bedroom furniture.

Come & check it out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.