Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Charles St , New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hiya potential flatmate!

Myself and 4 other girls are looking for an extra person to fill the downstairs area of our big, awesome house in New Farm.

There is one large room available downstairs for $185 per week - the biggest room in the house!

The house is a 2 story half brick/half Queenslander with renovated wooden floors and 3 living areas. There is an indoor deck that wraps around the house and a decent backyard for afternoon hangs. Unfortunately the real estate will not allow pets, as much as we'd love to have a furry friend.

Downstairs there is a double garage along with a massive chill out area we refer to as 'the dungeon' and a second bathroom. The house is super close to public transport and some cool bars/cafes as well as Coles.

Your house mates will be Shae, Rhiannon, Sara, Anne and Dom. We're all in our early 20s and are looking for a like minded person who isn't just wanting a roommate but also some new friends. We love to have a laugh and enjoy a drink/music but also chill out on the couch with a good movie and junk food (or healthy snacks, we're open to all things edible). We don't like drama and also like keeping communal spaces tidy, so if you are a fun, respectful and a chill human being we'd love to hear from you. We are looking for someone reliable who'd like to join the family long term.

If you are interested please send me a text or email message telling me about yourself (why you would be a great fit for the house) and we can organise a time to view the room πŸ™‚

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.