Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Nicholson Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

*****PLEASE READ MY LISTING INFORMATION BEFORE CONTACTING ME *****

*NO couples.
*NO men

☆ Only available for female overseas visitors on a working/holiday/student visa

A beautiful fully furnished, private, great sized and extremely clean bedroom available in a clean and well kept family home with myself, my daughter 18 and another female on a working visa from the UK.

Please only contact me if you are in Melbourne and require accommodation within the next couple of weeks. Some advice to those trying to arrange accommodation months on advance ; l understand you want to have something set before your arrival, but l strongly suggest getting temporary accommodation via a hostel or Airbnb and then contacting and arranging inspections of available rooms for safety reasons.

- Very Clean, well kept and Renovated Family Home with heating and cooling
- Large yard and covered outside area
- Easy Access to Public Transport - Tram and Buses within meters from the front door
- Full Kitchen and Laundry Facilities

Looking for someone friendly, responsible and considerate. It is essential that you have experience in living out of your family home, know how to clean up after yourself and understand you will be a guest in our home.

The bedroom is fully furnished (very clean and freshly painted) with a queen bed, built in large mirrored wardrobe, side table, lamp, desk, chair and dresser. Quality bedding and towels provided.

You are required to clean up after yourself and your own room. Plus contribute to the shared house hold chores.

We have an indoor dog named Nacho (Maltese X..small dog) he is very loving and adorable. Plus a beautiful kitten named Leo that is pretty adventurous. We are only interested in having guests that love and are familiar with animals as they are a part of our family and home. Previous guests have allowed them to visit their rooms so they may attempt to come and say hello to you and we would love it if that is something you would like.

The location is fantastic. Great access to transport and not to far from anything.

Please provide details about yourself including why you are looking for short term accommodation, the length of your stay, if you will be working/on holiday and/or studying, when you are looking to start your stay and when you are available for an inspection.

You will be required to provide photo identification if you are successful with your application.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Mel

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.