Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Brisbane.

Rode Rd, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

All bills an wifi included - New house in Chermside

Young professionals OR international students ideally suited

We're a fairly quiet household and would be looking for people of similar nature.

About Us:

Current housemates: myself (Christian), Ella, Eliza so plenty of room in the house. We all live upstairs. So downstairs is for you.

We all work full time and are reasonably active/clean/respectful, all of the virtues that you would like in a housemate.

House is two story with city views from the top. Both levels have their own kitchens/living areas so you can have a kitchen living area almost to yourself.


*Close to public transport (Bus stop to city just down the road)

*10mins from Chermside Shopping Center

*3mins to Aldi, Thai food, Nandos, Curry

*15mins from QUT Kelvin Grove

*20mins from Brisbane City


*Rent is $230

*Unlimited internet and utilities all included.


*Built-in wardrobes

*Air conditioning

*Ceiling fan

*Can use pool whenever you like

*Still building the outdoor area with inbuilt BBQ but will be awesome when finished and not far off.


*New appliances (washing machine, dryer etc)

* TV ect in lounge room.



*Plenty of living space

*NO PETS (Sorry)

*no couples (sorry)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.