Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Murrumbeena, Melbourne.

Hooper, Murrumbeena, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
One bedroom available in a beautiful, spacious and modern family home in Murrumbeena. The house has three large living areas/lounge-rooms (all with televisions), a generous kitchen, one formal dining room, one meals area, two bathrooms, four bedrooms, an internal laundry, a bar, an outdoor entertainment area, a sunny courtyard and a three-car drive-way. The house has lots of large windows (french doors line the back living room), so plenty of natural light. It features high ceilings, built-in-wardrobes in the bedrooms, split-system air-conditioning/heating throughout, and all the necessary laundry/kitchen amenities (e.g. washing machine, dishwasher, gas stove etc). One bedroom is located at the back of the house, and closed off by a small hallway, to ensure privacy. Room 1 (includes separate entry accessible by side-way) - $250p/w. Rent includes ALL BILLS including unlimited broadband Internet, water, gas, and electricity. Bond = 4 weeks of rent. Rent is paid fortnightly. The house is in a great location - 2 minute walk to Chadstone shopping centre - 5 minute walk to Woolworths - Close to public transport (Hughesdale train station, buses on Princess Hwy, 5 minutes to airport shuttle) - Surrounded by lovely local parks - Nearby local shopping strip - Generally a very friendly neighbourhood We are looking for tidy, respectful and easy-going housemates. Both singles and couples are welcome to apply, please note the room rate will slightly increase for couples. Please send me a little about yourself/what you do, and we can arrange a time for you to check out the place. There is currently a dog that lives at the house. Spends most of the time outside. 2 year old whippie x kelpie called Millie. She's gorgeous and very playful! Cheers, Daniel
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.