Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Francis Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We are three people looking to find a fourth person to fill this beautiful modern terrace house we have been calling home for the past year. Ideally We are looking for a girl to take the room, someone who is environmentally aware, clean and relaxed would fit in well. We aren't massive party animals but do enjoy entertaining and having people over for wine and dinner. We have a large dog who is extremely friendly but does spend a lot of time inside so you need to be comfortable around animals to enjoy this house. Ben (27) is an ex chef now working for a gourmet food company. Odile (25) works in Advertising and Brittany (21) is a full time student at USYD

While the house does come fully furnished, the bedroom can be either furnished or not depending on what you need. Your bedroom has access to the front landing with large windows to allow plenty of natural light. Modern bedrooms all with built in wardrobes, central heating, great kitchen and open plan living area. The room also has its own bathroom which is all yours!

The house is conveniently located a 3 minute walk to Norton St bus stop which had services running straight into the city and eastern suburbs. It is also a cruisy 5 minute walk to Croydon light rail station.

There is also street parking which never seems to be an issue finding anytime of day.

If this sounds like a place you can see your self living please don't hesitate to get in touch and tell us a little about yourself.

Bills are split between the household and Internet is $20 per month.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.