Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stanmore Road, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

My awesome flatmate has to leave and I am looking for someone to move in.
The bedroom is in a warm, clean and friendly home in Stanmore.
Lots of natural light and can fit a double/queen bed, desk, clothes rack and bookcase/draws.
There is a nice lounge room with lazy boys (recliners).
A large kitchen with lots of space.
Where I am is less than 4 minute walk to Stanmore station or buses.
10-15 minutes walk to Newtown station.
Marrickville and Petersham are 5 minutes down the road.
I'm Surrounded by nice shops, cafes and amazing parks. Expressions of interest welcomed.
Clothes rack available free of charge.

Levanna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Levanna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA4 min walk
ACM Trading Co.9 min walk
FoodWorks Petersham11 min walk
Manila Foodtown15 min walk
FoodWorks Enmore18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Stanmore4 min walk
Petersham Station10 min walk
Lewisham Station22 min walk
Newtown Station29 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Stanmore Station, Douglas St5 min walk
Percival Rd opp Stanmore Station6 min walk
Douglas St opp Albany Rd6 min walk
Douglas St at Albany Rd7 min walk
Crystal St after Douglas St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

108 Stanmore Take Away5 min walk
Canvas ThaiFood5 min walk
Cafe Nowa6 min walk
Eat And Shout6 min walk
Fusion Thai Restaurant & Takeaway6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Mallet Street29 min walk