Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaforth, Sydney.

Fromelles Avenue, Seaforth, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

MOSMAN OR MANLY BEACHES, 5 MINUTE DRIVE!

So convenient to everything yet wonderfully quiet.
Seeking housemate to share a 3 bedroom home with a mature, Christian female and one beautiful, quiet, small white dog. I enjoy family, friends visiting and a glass of wine or two but this is not a "party house", so no drugs or drunken behaviour please.

The Home: A neat, north facing, suburban home and garden in a wonderfully quiet street. Great neighbourhood and great neighbours. Inside Laundry facilities.

The Room: Double bedroom OR a twin bedroom (2 x single beds) available. Fully furnished, great beds with electric blankets (with quality linen if required), built in wardrobe and desk if required.

You: MUST love dogs, be a NON smoker, responsible and employed, in full time study or both.
Prefer singles. Long or Short term OK. Travellers also OK

Getting around:
Do you have a car? I have a spare Northern Beaches Parking Permit!
Drive: 5 min drive to Manly or Mosman beaches, in non peak hour of course.
Bus: 100mts walk to bus stop. City 30mins, Balmoral beach 10mins, Manly beach 10mins, Warringah Mall 15mins.
Walk: 5 mins to great coffee. 10mins to Seaforth's many restaurants, cafés and transport. 20mins to The Spit with its many restaurants and cafés and opportunities of sailing at Middle Harbour Sailing Club or rowing at Mosman Rowing Club.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.