Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Box Hill North, Melbourne.

Loraine Avenue, Box Hill North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

My Husband and I are looking for someone to rent the other room of our 2 bedroom house.

ABOUT US: We are a friendly and young asian couple in our 30's and we have a 4 yrs old female beagle (so you have to be fond of dogs). We love to chat about how your day was, or anything under the sun.

On the weekends, we tend to just stay at home, chillax and play PS4. You are more than welcome to join and play with us :)

We respect your privacy and space so we are hoping you'd be mindful of ours as well.

ABOUT YOU: Responsible towards sharing household chores and always cleaning up after yourself, sociable to us and wouldn't mind living with a dog :) Respectful of our things and privacy, and pay bills on time.

ABOUT THE DOG: Bubbles is SUPER friendly, house-trained, only barks when someone is at the door and/or if she sees or smells a cat or possum. Most of the day (when hubby and I are at work, she just sleeps in our room with the radio on or ABC kids. :)

ABOUT THE HOUSE: It is a 5 minutes walk to the bus stop, 10 minutes by bus to the train station (Box Hill centro) and Tram stop and we are close to Deakin University, Box Hill Tafe and Box Hill Hospital.

The house is centralize with heater and A/C.

The room is fully furnished with bed, desk, BIR and lamp. Linen and pillows provided. But you are more than welcome to use your own :)

The rent is $195 per week including bills plus cable internet and the bond is 1 week rent and $50 if you want to reserve the room and the amount will be deducted on your first pay.

Our current tenant will be leaving on the 15th of February so the room will be available on the 18th of February but you are ore than welcome to move in on the 17th if you want but should be in the afternoon after work.

Email or SMS me if you want to inspect the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.