Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Angel St, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Available from either 8th, 9th or 10th of October!

A beautiful renovated Townhouse / Terrace.

Within 5 mins walking distance you can reach: Newtown Train station (10 mins into CBD), Bus Stops, 2 x Supermarkets close by incl. Woolworth, Parks, King Street & Eskineville Road with plenty of Cafes, restaurants, bars, shops, etc.
Sydney Uni & RPA Hospital can be reached by Bus in 10mins.

Looking for a young, easy going, friendly, clean, reliable & fun "female" to share this great home.

1 Bedroom available, furnished (Single Bed, Wardrobe, etc).

Located at a quiet street with great neighbours and still very close to King Street.
Modern renovated House with modern Kitchen, comfortable living, backyard, bathroom incl bathtub, Foxtel & Internet, dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, etc.

Rent is $300 per week including all Bills (this includes Electricity, Water, Foxtel, unlimited Internet, Home Phone)

Looking for a great flatmate, if you are interested please send me a message.

Available from early October, date to be confirmed / negotiable.

Foxtel/Wifi-Internet
Backyard
Train station 5 min walk
2 x Supermarkets within 5 min walk
Street parking
Furnished

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.