Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Pauling Avenue, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room available in 2 bedroom art Deco style semi-detached house in Coogee. House is fully furnished & room comes with wardrobes. Large back garden, weber BBQ, outdoor laundry (with washing marching & dryer) and an abundance of free on road parking. Large living and dining area with 8 seater table, price includes unlimited Internet and Foxtel. Quarterly gas & electricity bills are spilt.

House is 10 minutes’ walk from the beach, less than 5 min walk to express bus stop to the city & Bondi Junction (X74, 374 & 313 Routes)

I am 30, Irish and a fashion Buyer working in Botany. I live an active lifestyle I like to relax and socialise/go out with friends in the evenings and at weekends. My boyfriend works in WA so is only in the house 6 days out of every 3 weeks (we still spilt bills evenly amongst 3).

We are relaxed and easy going, looking for someone who is sociable and house trained.

Available from Sat 14th May.Large Back Garden
Unlimited InternetFully Furnished-Room Requires Bed

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.