Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Kensington Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Please message me here instead of texting me.
Move in date 13/11, no earlier date possible.

Spacious, naturally lit, furnished bedroom with queen sized bed, built in robe and chest of drawers provided. The rest of the apartment is fully furnished.

Located off Toorak Rd, a small walk to South Yarra station, 2 minutes from the 58 tram line, walking distance to Como park or the Yarra, and right by bars, restaurants and shops along Toorak Road and Chapel St, while only 20 minutes from the city.

Under a private rental agreement;
* Available 13th of November onward (No sooner)
* Weekly rent of $250 includes bills (gas, electricity and water), not
including internet.
* Under cover parking that can be arranged easily too
* Street parking permits available.
* Bond is four weeks rent.

I'm hoping to find a like-minded student or young professional, either male or female. I'm in my last year of Psych undergrad which takes up most of my time as well as gym, seeing friends and having some downtime.
If you have any more questions please feel free to send me a message here on Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.