Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilydale, Melbourne.

Rolaine Cl, Lilydale, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Great house in a very quiet private road in the good side of lilydale.
Across from Lilydale Lake.
Room is unfurnished however i do have a spare bed if needed.
You will have your own bathroom and toilet.
The room comfortably fits a queen size bed, bedside table and chest of draws.
Also has a double wardrobe.

Ducted heating, aircon, large seated loungeroom with recliners, equipped kitchen including coffee machine.

Undercover parking next to mine in the car port.

Unlimited internet if you'd like to split the bill.
Free netflix /stan/animelab which i pay for :)

All bills are shared or you can pay an extra $35p/w which will include everything including internet.

Pets considered as long as they get along with my super friendly little English Staffy.

Singles + no children only please

Flatmates

I work 6 days a week in construction, early mornings and early nights.
That doesnt mean you have to tip toe around the house! Just not too late with the tv in the lounge room :)

After work I'm either at the gym or out with my pup, weekends socialising with friends.

Please message me thru flatmates and have a picture so I know who I'm talking to!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.