Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Granville, Sydney.

John Street, Granville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Please read Ad to the end.
All your questions are answered here.

$185 Room available Now - $255 - 2 people/couple

So I can help you best and before inspection
- Tell me your names,
- is room for 1 or 2 people
- what's your occupation
- are you working or student
- how soon do you have to move, what date you have to move by
- how long you want to stay - 3 or 6 or 12 months or more
- what country you from
- do you have 4 weeks bond 2 weeks rent ready
- what makes you a great house mate/mates

answers to questions above - speeds up the process for all.

- I can't take personal calls at work - and i work odd hours, so please send SMS message or email here,
don't mean to be rude if I don't answer your call, cheers

I'm a busy professional looking for some cool house mates

It's a big house
8 bedrooms
Large New Kitchen
2 Full Size Shared Bathrooms
3rd toilet in Laundry

Bills and internet included
Minimum 3 month stay

If your interested
Best time to show room is after 7.30pm Mon-Fri, weekend by arrangement

Looking for friendly happy people to join our home

We have males in house ONLY

Prefer non-smokers
Unlimited Cable Internet
Street Parking available

located John Street, Granville.
Walk to Woolworths (7mins),
Granville station (11-13mins),
TAFE (4mins).

About myself:
happy, easy going, friendly, fun loving, professional, clean, tidy

What is expect from you:

- Clean up after yourself,
- you make a mess you clean it,
- you break it, you fix it,
- Tidy,
- Respectful to others,
- Quite after 10pm,
- Treat others how you would expect others to treat you -
- good Karma
- Non smokers
- No pets allowed
- No visitors stay overnight without permission
- Working, Stable job

20-35 yrs old - is the ages in house

4 weeks Bond + 2 Wks rent in advance
Minimum stay 6 months

Cheers

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.