Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Nollamara Av, Nollamara, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Looking for a female housemate (25yo+) in Nollamara 4x2 house. The house is very clean and the room is furnished with a double bed, desk, chests, TV and built-in-robe.

-$140 per week 2week bond
-Rent includes Bills and wifi internet (NBN). Rent to be paid fortnightly upfront
- Off street parking
- 15mins drive to City, 12mins Drive to Morley, 5mins drive to Mirrabooka shopping centre.
-5mins walk to IGA and other small shops.
-1 zone to city (10mins walk to bus stop) or 5mins walk to 2zone bus stop

Flatmates

Housemates will be three other females and one indoor cat. Friendly and sociable and also respect each other's space.

Looking for a female sharemate, must be working or a student / working holiday.
You MUST be clean, tidy and respectful.
Preferably non-smoker.

If you are interested please contact me for viewing, also let me know little about yourself. (eg. employment status, age, nationality, moving date,etc.)

Hope to hear from you soon :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.