Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Inkerman Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking



Hi my partner and I, are looking for short term. We are only looking for short term stays (max 7 nights). We're both late 20's professionals working full time- accountant, and sales manager. We're friendly people who enjoy going out for food/drinks, staying active, and having fun. We are looking for someone who is similarly minded, to share our place with.

Apartment is situated in a great location close to- beach, Luna Park, restaurants, cafes, shopping, and bars of Acland & Fitzroy streets. And also very close to Chapel and Carlisle Streets.

It's a fully furnished large sized bedroom with a window. You have a comfy queen bed with bedside lockers, and built-in wardrobe. You also have your own bathroom/shower.

Flat has everything you need to just move in- queen size bed/bedding, fully equipped kitchen, tv/dvd player, washing machine, dining and living areas. Great location.

All bills included (unlimited wifi, water, electricity, gas).
Room is $260per week (350 for a couple)

We are looking for well presented, respectful, good mannered, genuine, clean and tidy, working and or studying, happy people.

Send a text with a bit of info about yourself and I'll get back to you to arrange a viewing. Thanks!

Nearby Train stations
Balaclava train station (1km)
Windsor train station VIC (1.2km)
Ripponlea train station (1.6km)
Tram stops
Inkerman St/St Kilda Rd tram stop #34 (251m)
Barkly St/Carlisle St tram stop #33 (306m)
Argyle St/St Kilda Rd tram stop #33 (319m)
Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan (1.6km)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.