Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pakenham.

Laurina Link, Pakenham, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi guys,

Up on offer is a medium sized bedroom in a townhouse in Lakeside, Pakenham. The bedroom has a built in robe, plenty of light and you will have your own central bathroom, which will only be shared with the guest room.

The house is in a great location, within walking distance to Cardinia Rd Train Station and the local bus stop, as well as walking distance to Lakeside Square shopping centre and Arena Shopping Centre (Woolworths, Chemist, Medical Centre, Cafe's, Fish & Chips, and other shops). The house is also fitted with ducted heating, evaporative cooling, and already set up with Wi-Fi broadband internet. Downstairs is a kitchen with stone bench tops, expansive storage space and stainless steel appliances. The house is fully furnished, except for the bedroom on offer.

I am a 22 year old female, and am studying full time. Looking for a housemate that is either working or studying full time, pays rent on time, can clean up after themselves and respectful. I require two weeks bond in advance as well as a month's notice if you are going to vacate.

Sorry, no pets, no kids.

Feel free to give me a call/send me a text or email if you have any questions.

Cheers,

Tiara :)Heating
CoolingBuilt in robe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.