Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookwater, Brisbane.

Seanna, Brookwater, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
Looking for 1 housemate (male or female) between the ages of 20-35 to share large 4 Bedroom house in Brookwater with 2 laid back guys aged 27 and one female aged 22. Bedroom is furnished with queen bed, 2 bedside tables and lamp. Large full length wardrobe. Successful housemate applicant will share large bathroom which has shower , bath and separate toilet with one male housemate. The house has 2 large living areas, one with a large TV and lounge area, with dining table attached to kitchen, the other our games room with pool table, TV, fish tank and lounges leading out to outdoor entertaining area with BBQ and outdoor lounge, laundry with washer and dryer. The house is in a quiet, prestigious area of the Brookwater community with panoramic bush views and metres from the golf course. It is a very safe area close to shops (Augusta Village, Brookwater Shops, Orion Shopping Centre). Price per housemate is $165/week and includes everything (fast internet and netflix, electricity & water and use of any shared household items eg Washing powder etc) Applicants must also be able to clean up after themselves, pay rent on time, enjoy having a few casual drinks on the weekend, NON Smoking, between the ages of 20-35years and be professionals with a full time job or students with reliable incomes. To come for an inspection call or message Mitch contact below. Move in date ASAP, come in and have a look today!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.