Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Sydney.

Harbour Street, Sydney, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 19, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

7The spacious master room of my flat with private ensuite bathroom and shower will be available only for one person (male/female) from 19th Dec 2016 to 21st Jan 2017.

Other flatmates: me, 33 year old male strata accountant, my brother 30 year old IT expert and 32 year old female PWC auditor (4 people all together). Great location (7 mins walk to Darling harbour, 10 mins walk to Townhall, 15 mins walk to Central). All bills included (Gas, electricity and unlimited fast internet - FTTB). Consumables and cleaning provided (I myself do the major cleaning on Saturdays).Swimming pool, spa, sauna, steam room and gym with great views of Darling Harbour -Current arrangement for the bond is three weeks plus $150 bond for the lift swipe key (all refundable). Likewise, rent is paid fortnightly in advance (happy to change the arrangement for the new person if needed). Car space can be arranged within the building.

Please note this is not a profit making lease holding based on overcrowding and dormitory style of life. We are looking for someone who is very tidy and considerate to stay with us at amazing Harbour Garden Tower within the time frame mentioned (3 to 6 weeks).

Should you have further queries, please do not hesitate to call or text me,thanks ,Shay. facebook.com/elmisresidence

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.